Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHENZHEN XIONGYIHUA PLASTIC INSULATION LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лист Эпоксидной Смолы Стеклоткани > Лист fr4 > fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер

fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер
fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер
fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер
fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер
fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер

fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер

Вид оплаты: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 10 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

  • Базовая информация
  • Описание продукта
  • Электронная Почта
Базовая информация

Модель: 7B-092

вид: Цветной пластиковый лист

Впитывание воды: <0,01%

Процент сокращения: <0,4%

Предел прочности: (51 ~ 80) МПа

Color: Yellow / Black / Light Green

Thickness: 0.2-50mm

Material: 3240 Fr4 G10 Epoxy Glass Resin Laminate Sheet

Density: 2.2g/cm3

Rated Voltage: 25KV/MM

Formation Methods: High Temperature And High Pressure

Tensile Strength: 78.4MPA

Temperarue: 200℃-250℃

Services: OEM,ODM

Size: 1020*1220mm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Cartons и поддон или согласно требуют .

производительность: 500Tons per month

марка: XYH

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь , Китай

Способность поставки: 100Tons per month

Сертификаты : SGS,ISO9001,ROSH

Описание продукта


fr4 Спецификация изоляция листового пластика ПКС в различных Размер


Item

FR4 Fiber Glass Sheet

Density

2.2g/cm3

Thickness

0.2-50mm

Size

1020*2040mm

1220*2440mm

Place of Origin

Shenzhen

Brand

XYH

Model No.

XYH-003

Packing

wooden pallet

as customers' required.

Water Absorption

<0.01%

Contraction

Percentage

<0.4%

Tensile Strength

(51~80)MPa, 78.4MPA

Rated Voltage

25KV/MM

Formation Methods

High Temperature

High Pressure

Services

OEM,ODM

Светлый лист зеленого цвета fr4 электрические щелочно-бесплатный бокал ткань основа с пропиткой эпоксидным связующим смолы путем обработки под давлением и тепла, которые имеют очень высокую механическую прочность, хорошие диэлектрические свойства, хорошие свойства электрической прочности и хорошо тепла и устойчивость к влаге. Кроме того, он имеет анти-огонь собственность.


25

Эпоксидная стеклоткань лист fr4 ,лист fr4 класс обладает чрезвычайно высокой механической прочностью(изгиб,удар,и склеивание) при комнатной температуре и имеет хорошие диэлектрические потери и электрическая прочность свойства в сухих и влажных условиях.

Лист FR5 класс обладает хорошей химической стойкостью и теплостойкостью лучше не FR-4,материал предназначен для использования по мере необходимости электрических и электронных изоляции где низкое влагопоглощение и высокая физическая сила,это не рекомендуется для борьбы с износом.

Эпоксидные смолы являются термореактивными полимерными смолами, где смола молекула содержит один или более эпоксидных групп. Химию можно отрегулировать до идеального молекулярного веса или вязкости, как того требует конечного использования. Их два основных вида эпоксидных смол, эпоксидных глицидиловых и не глицидиловых. Глицидиловых эпоксидной смолы могут быть дополнительно определены как глицидиловых-Амин, глицидиловых эфиров или глицидиловых эфиров. Не gylcidyl эпоксидных смол являются алифатические или cyloaliphatic смол.


36

Фабрика Вводит:


Xiongyihua Пластиковые Шэньчжэнь изоляции Limited была основана в 2006 году в Шэньчжэне, является производителем и торговцем, специализирующихся на исследованиях, разработке и производстве инженерных пластмасс и изоляции пластмассы, такие как фенольные ламинированной, эпоксидная стеклоткань, нейлон ПА6, пом, ПЭ, ПВХ. ПУ, тефлон и abs.


Мы также имеем обрабатывающее оборудование, как CNC высекая машину и гравировальный станок лазера для гравировки, резки, гибки и сверления. Наши хорошо-оборудованные средства и превосходная проверка качества повсеместно в все этапы продукции позволяют мы гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента. В результате наши продукты и выдающее обслуживание клиента, мы приобретали глобальную сеть сбываний достигая Индию, Вьетнам, Таиланд, Индонезия, Филиппины, Малайзия, Турция, Пакистан, Дубай, и ряд других стран Европы, таких как Великобритания, Франция и Германии. И Америка, Австралии, etc.За последние 10 лет, XiongYiHua построили свою репутацию путем производить качественные продукты, чтобы служить на рынке, распределение. Компания также признает важность установления тесных партнерских отношений со своими клиентами.



34
55

6










Группа Продуктов : Лист Эпоксидной Смолы Стеклоткани > Лист fr4

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

XYH

SHENZHEN XIONGYIHUA PLASTIC INSULATION LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsEpoxy Fiberglass SheetFR4 Sheetfr4 pcb insulation plastic sheet in various size

fr4 pcb insulation plastic sheet in various size

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
100 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.7B-092

BrandXYH

KindColor Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption<0.01%

Contraction Percentage<0.4%

Tensile Strength78.4MPA

ColorYellow / Black / Light Green

Thickness0.2-50mm

Density2.2g/cm3

Rated Voltage25KV/MM

Formation MethodsHigh Temperature And High Pressure

Temperarue200℃-250℃

ServicesOEM,ODM

Material3240 Fr4 G10 Epoxy Glass Resin Laminate Sheet

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCartons and Pallet or according to require .

Productivity500Tons per month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShenzhen , China

Supply Ability100Tons per month

CertificateSGS,ISO9001,ROSH

Payment TypeT/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time10 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
Cartons and Pallet or according to require .


fr4 pcb insulation plastic sheet in various size


Item

FR4 Fiber Glass Sheet

Density

2.2g/cm3

Thickness

0.2-50mm

Size

1020*2040mm

1220*2440mm

Place of Origin

Shenzhen

Brand

XYH

Model No.

XYH-003

Packing

wooden pallet

as customers' required.

Water Absorption

<0.01%

Contraction

Percentage

<0.4%

Tensile Strength

(51~80)MPa, 78.4MPA

Rated Voltage

25KV/MM

Formation Methods

High Temperature

High Pressure

Services

OEM,ODM

Light Green FR4 Sheet are electrical alkali-free glass woven fabric base impregnated epoxy resin binder by processing under pressure and heat, which have extremely high mechanical strength, good dielectric properties, good electric strength properties and fine heat and humidity resistance. In addition, it has anti-fire property.


25

Epoxy Glass Cloth Fr4 Sheet ,Grade FR4 sheet exhibits extremely high mechanical strength(flexural,impact,and bonding) at room temperature and has good dielectric loss and electric strength properties under both dry and humid conditions.

Grade FR5 sheet exhibits good chemical resistance and its heat resistance is better than FR-4,material is intended for use as electrical and electronic insulation whrer low moisture absorption and high physical strength is needed,it is not recommended for wear applications.

Epoxies are thermosetting polymer resins where the resin molecule contains one or more epoxide groups. The chemistry can be adjusted to perfect the molecular weight or viscosity as required by the end use. Their are two primary types of epoxies, glycidyl epoxy and non-glycidyl. Glycidyl epoxy resins can be further defined as either glycidyl-amine, glycidyl-ester, or glycidyl ether. Non-gylcidyl epoxy resins are either aliphatic or cyloaliphatic resins.


36

Factory Introduce:


Shenzhen Xiongyihua Plastic Insulation Limited was established in 2006 in Shenzhen, is a manufacturer and trader, specialized in the research, development and production of Engineering Plastic and Insulation Plastic, such as phenolic laminated, epoxy fiberglass, NYLON PA6, POM, PE, PVC. PU, PTFE and ABS.


We also have processing equipment, like CNC carving machine and laser engraving machine to engraving, cutting, bending and drilling. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. As a result of our products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching India, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia, Turkey, Pakistan, Dubai, and some other countries from European, like Britain, France and German. And America, Australia, etc.For the past 10 years, XiongYiHua has built its reputation by producing quality products to serve in the after market, distribution. The company also recognizes the importance of establishing close partnerships with its customers.



34
55

6










Looking for ideal Fr4 Pcb Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fr4 Plastic Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fr4 Sheet Sizes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Epoxy Fiberglass Sheet > FR4 Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Shelby Luo
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry