Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHENZHEN XIONGYIHUA PLASTIC INSULATION LTD

Nylon Board - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Nylon Board)

  • Качество инженерных пластмасс литой MC нейлон Совет

    Качество инженерных пластмасс литой MC нейлон Совет

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонные коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Качество инженерных пластмасс литой MC нейлон Совет это общее название для семьи полимерных амидов длинной цепью. Общие характеристики nylons включают прочность, прочность, сопротивление истиранию и усталость, низкий коэффициент трения, устойчивости и теплостойкости. Многие из этих свойств может быть повышена за счет...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Естественный цвет PA6 Совет

    Естественный цвет PA6 Совет

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Естественный цвет PA6 Совет — это тип пластика, имеет отличную износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Бежевый носимых Pa6 Совет

    Бежевый носимых Pa6 Совет

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Бежевый носимых Pa6 системная — это тип пластика, имеет отличную износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 10 мм лист PA6 бежевого цвета

    10 мм лист PA6 бежевого цвета

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    10 мм бежевый цвет PA6 лист — это тип пластика, имеет отличную износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 20 мм PA6 PA66 группа

    20 мм PA6 PA66 группа

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    20 мм PA6 PA66 группа — это тип пластика, имеет отличную износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Класс лист синий белый бежевый Pa6

    Класс лист синий белый бежевый Pa6

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Класс A синий белый бежевый Pa6 лист — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдированная натуральная плита PA6 / PA66

    Экструдированная натуральная плита PA6 / PA66

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и поддоны или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Сорт Pa6 Board - это тип пластика, который обладает отличной износостойкостью и высокой прочностью на растяжение. Литой нейлон также обладает высокой ударопрочностью, высокой температурой температурного искажения, устойчив к истиранию и гетарану. Размеры 1000мм х 2000мм, 1220мм х 2440мм Толщина 0,8мм - 100мм...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лист пластика PA6 PA66 платы

    Лист пластика PA6 PA66 платы

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Лист пластика PA6 PA66 платы — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Инженерные пластиковых естественный цвет Pa6 Pa66 Совет

    Инженерные пластиковых естественный цвет Pa6 Pa66 Совет

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Инженерные пластиковых естественный цвет Pa6 Pa66 Совет — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм –...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Очень носимых PA6 PA66 лист

    Очень носимых PA6 PA66 лист

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Очень носимых PA6 PA66 лист — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучшая цена PA6 PA66 листы

    Лучшая цена PA6 PA66 листы

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Лучшая цена PA6 PA66 листы — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Класс A PA6 PA66 группа

    Класс A PA6 PA66 группа

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Класс A PA6 PA66 группа — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Различные цвета Pa6 Pa66 лист

    Различные цвета Pa6 Pa66 лист

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Различные цвета Pa6 Pa66 лист — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Совет Pa66 синий Pa6 1000мм х 2000мм

    Совет Pa66 синий Pa6 1000мм х 2000мм

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Совет Pa66 синий Pa6 1000мм х 2000мм — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Совет бежевый носимых Pa66

    Совет бежевый носимых Pa66

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Совет бежевый носимых Pa66 — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 6 мм лист PA66 бежевого цвета

    6 мм лист PA66 бежевого цвета

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    6 мм бежевый цвет листа PA66 — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Естественный бежевый PA6 PA66 листы

    Естественный бежевый PA6 PA66 листы

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Естественный бежевый PA6 PA66 листы — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Класс синий белый бежевый Pa66 лист

    Класс синий белый бежевый Pa66 лист

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Класс синий белый бежевый Pa66 лист — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Класс доску Pa66

    Класс доску Pa66

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Класс A Pa66 Совет — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец доступен 600...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лист пластика PA6 платы PA66

    Лист пластика PA6 платы PA66

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Лист пластика PA6 платы PA66 — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Инженерные пластиковых естественный цвет Pa66 Pa6 Совет

    Инженерные пластиковых естественный цвет Pa66 Pa6 Совет

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Инженерные пластиковых естественный цвет Pa66 ПА6 Совет — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм –...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Очень носимых PA66 PA6 лист

    Очень носимых PA66 PA6 лист

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Очень носимых PA66 PA6 лист — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучшая цена PA66 PA6 листы

    Лучшая цена PA66 PA6 листы

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Лучшая цена PA66 PA6 листы — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Класс группы PA6 PA66

    Класс группы PA6 PA66

    • марка: XYH

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробки и паллет или согласно требованию клиента

    • Способность поставки: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Класс A PA66 PA6 группа — тип пластика, имеет отличные износостойкость и высокая прочность на растяжение. Литой нейлон также имеет высокую ударопрочность, температура высокой тепловой деформации, устойчивы к истиранию и getaran. Размерами 1000 x 2000 мм, 1220 x 2440 мм толщина 0.8 мм – 100 ммБесплатный образец...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN XIONGYIHUA PLASTIC INSULATION LTD

Nylon Board - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Nylon Board)

  • Quality Engineering Plastics Cast MC Nylon Board

    Quality Engineering Plastics Cast MC Nylon Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Quality Engineering Plastics Cast MC Nylon Board is the generic name for a family of long chain polymeric amides General characteristics of the nylons include toughness strength abrasion and fatigue resistance low coefficient of friction resiliency and heat resistance Many of these properties can be enhanced by the...

    Contact Now

  • Good Wear Resistance Plastic Nylon Processing Parts

    Good Wear Resistance Plastic Nylon Processing Parts

    • Brand: Xiongyihua/OEM

    • Packaging: Regular packing, protected by pallet;base on clients requirment

    • Supply Ability: 200 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

    Blue Plastic Nylon processing 1 high strength and stiffness 2 good abrasion resistance 3 high heat deflection temperature Blue Plastic Nylon Board Name PA6 Nylon

    Contact Now

  • Blue Plastic Nylon Plate CNC Nylon PA6 Part

    Blue Plastic Nylon Plate CNC Nylon PA6 Part

    • Brand: Xiongyihua/OEM

    • Packaging: Regular packing, protected by pallet;base on clients requirment

    • Supply Ability: 200 tons per month

    • Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

    Blue Plastic Nylon processing 1 high strength and stiffness 2 good abrasion resistance 3 high heat deflection temperature Blue Plastic Nylon Board Name PA6 Nylon

    Contact Now

  • Natural Color PA6 Board

    Natural Color PA6 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Natural Color PA6 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m 1000...

    Contact Now

  • Beige Wearable Pa6 Board

    Beige Wearable Pa6 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Beige Wearable Pa6 Board Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • 10MM Beige Color PA6 Sheet

    10MM Beige Color PA6 Sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    10MM Beige Color PA6 Sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • 20MM PA6 PA66 Panel

    20MM PA6 PA66 Panel

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    20MM PA6 PA66 Panel is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m 1000...

    Contact Now

  • Grade A Blue White Beige Pa6 Sheet

    Grade A Blue White Beige Pa6 Sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Grade A Blue White Beige Pa6 Sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600...

    Contact Now

  • Extruded Natural PA6/PA66 Board

    Extruded Natural PA6/PA66 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Grade A Pa6 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m 1000 2000MM...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Sheet for PA6 PA66 Board

    Plastic Sheet for PA6 PA66 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Plastic Sheet for PA6 PA66 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600...

    Contact Now

  • Engineering Plastic Natural Color Pa6 Pa66 Board

    Engineering Plastic Natural Color Pa6 Pa66 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Engineering Plastic Natural Color Pa6 Pa66 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is...

    Contact Now

  • Very Wearable PA6 PA66 Sheet

    Very Wearable PA6 PA66 Sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Very Wearable PA6 PA66 Sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • Best Pirce PA6 PA66 Sheets

    Best Pirce PA6 PA66 Sheets

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Best Pirce PA6 PA66 Sheets is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • Grade A PA6 PA66 Panel

    Grade A PA6 PA66 Panel

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Grade A PA6 PA66 Panel is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m 1000...

    Contact Now

  • Different Color Pa6 Pa66 Sheet

    Different Color Pa6 Pa66 Sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Different Color Pa6 Pa66 Sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • 1000X2000MM Blue Pa6 Pa66 Board

    1000X2000MM Blue Pa6 Pa66 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    1000X2000MM Blue Pa6 Pa66 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600...

    Contact Now

  • Beige Wearable Pa66 Board

    Beige Wearable Pa66 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Beige Wearable Pa66 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m 1000...

    Contact Now

  • 6MM Beige Color PA66 Sheet

    6MM Beige Color PA66 Sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    6MM Beige Color PA66 Sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • Natural Beige PA6 PA66 Sheets

    Natural Beige PA6 PA66 Sheets

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Natural Beige PA6 PA66 Sheets is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

  • Grade A Blue White Beige Pa66 sheet

    Grade A Blue White Beige Pa66 sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Grade A Blue White Beige Pa66 sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600...

    Contact Now

  • Grade A Pa66 Board

    Grade A Pa66 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Grade A Pa66 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m 1000 2000MM...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Sheet for PA66 PA6 Board

    Plastic Sheet for PA66 PA6 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Plastic Sheet for PA66 PA6 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600...

    Contact Now

  • Engineering Plastic Natural Color Pa66 Pa6 Board

    Engineering Plastic Natural Color Pa66 Pa6 Board

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Engineering Plastic Natural Color Pa66 Pa6 Board is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is...

    Contact Now

  • Very Wearable PA66 PA6 Sheet

    Very Wearable PA66 PA6 Sheet

    • Brand: XYH

    • Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requirement

    • Supply Ability: 100 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Very Wearable PA66 PA6 Sheet is a type of plastic that has excellent wear resistance and high tensile strength Cast Nylon also has a high impact resistance high heat distortion temperature resistant to abrasion and getaran Sizes 1000mm x 2000mm 1220mm x 2440mm Thickness 0 8mm 100mm Free sample is available 600 1200m...

    Contact Now

Review

Mrs.grace J Power

Jul 26, 2020 5

Excellent service, thanks XYH for answering my questions in time. The Nylon Board came with all the things that had been agreed upon.
Housilal Patel

Jul 24, 2020 5

The online service of XYH is very professional and patiently. Thanks!
Elizma Onn

Jul 19, 2020 5

This Nylon Board Good quality. Order first and will focus on this supplier.
  • Related Information
We try for excellence, company the customers", hopes to be the best cooperation workforce and dominator enterprise for personnel, suppliers and clients, realizes value share and steady marketing for Nylon Board , Nylon Bar , MC Nylon Board , We're keeping chasing WIN-WIN situation with our consumers. We warmly welcome clientele from all around the environment coming above for a visit and establishing long lasting connection.
We not only will try our greatest to present fantastic expert services to each purchaser, but also are ready to receive any suggestion offered by our prospects for Nylon Board , Nylon Bar , MC Nylon Board , All styles appear on our website are for customizing. We meet up to personal requirements with all products of your very own styles. Our concept is to help presenting the confidence of each buyers with the offering of our most sincere service and the right product.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List