Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ламинированный Лист Фенольных > Лист Бакелита > Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист

Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: BS003

вид: Инженерный пластиковый лист

Впитывание воды: 0.12% ~ 0.25%

Процент сокращения: 0,4% ~ 1,4%

Предел прочности: (81 ~ 130) МПа

Heat Resistance(continuous): 140℃

Heat Resistance(short-term): 300℃

Insulation Resistance After Flooding: 1.0*107Ω

Material: Insulating

Izod Impact Strength: 67kj/m

Density: 1.45

Moisture Absorption: <1.5%

Vertical Bending Strength: ≥120MPa

Vertical Compression Strength: ≥250MPa

Inflammability: 94HB

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Картонные коробки и паллет или согласно клиента requiremnt

производительность: 500 tons per month

марка: XYH

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Shenzhen.China

Способность поставки: 100 tons per month

Сертификаты : SGS,ISO9001,ROSH

Описание продукта

Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист является универсальным именем материал на основе фенолоформальдегидной смолы термореактивные фенола. Это был первый пластик, изготовленные из синтетических полимеров. Он был использован для его свойства непроводящих и жаростойкого в радио- и телефонной оболочки и электрических изоляторов. Ретро привлекательность старых бакелитовые продукции, особенно Кухонные принадлежности и игрушки, делает их весьма коллекционирования в последние годы. Бакелита Феноловая лист является жесткий, плотный материал, изготовленный с применением тепла и давления слоя бумаги или стеклянной тканью, пропитанной синтетической смолой. Эти слои laminations, как правило, из целлюлозы бумаги, Ткани хлопчатобумажные, Ткани синтетические нити, стеклянные ткани или Фильтрирующий нетканый ткани. Когда тепло и давление применяются к слоям, химической реакции (полимеризация) Преобразует слои в высокого давления термореактивные промышленного ламинированного пластика. 

 

Ключевые особенности

• Отличные диэлектрические свойства

• Хорошая механическая прочность

• Промежуточная электрическая изоляция

• Антистатические


Приложения

Подходит для приборов, mold пластины, мотор, механические плесень, PCB, ИКТ крепеж, шлифовальный станок, сверлильный станок и др. Также подходит для камеры, шестерни, спецтехники поверхностей, изоляторы, реле, выключатели, терминал полоски.






Производство шоу:Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист

Temperature-Resistant Bakelite SheetTemperature-Resistant Bakelite SheetTemperature-Resistant Bakelite SheetTemperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet



Производственная линия

Production

Production




Доставка и упаковка

packaging


Завод информация

Factory


Шэньчжэнь Xiongyihua пластиковая изоляция Limited была основана в 2006 году в Шэньчжэнь, является производителем и трейдером, специализируется на исследования, разработки и производства инженерного пластика и пластика изоляции, таких, как фенольные ламинированные, эпоксидной стекловолокна, durostone, нейлон PA6, POM, PE, ПВХ. PU, PTFE и ABS.
У нас также есть оборудование для обработки, как CNC резьба по дереву и лазерная гравировка машина для гравировки, резки, гибки и бурения. Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и превосходный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента. В результате нашей продукции и обслуживания выдающихся клиентов мы получили глобальную сеть продаж достижения Индии, Вьетнам, Таиланд, Индонезия, Филиппины, Малайзия, Турция, Пакистан, Дубай и некоторые другие страны из Европы, Великобритании, Франции и Германии. И Америка, Австралия и др. За последние 10 лет XiongYiHua построил свою репутацию по производству качественной продукции в рынке, распределения. Компания признает также важность установления тесных партнерских отношений с клиентами.




 





Группа Продуктов : Ламинированный Лист Фенольных > Лист Бакелита

изображение Продукта

  • Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист
  • Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист
  • Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист
  • Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист
  • Лучшие электрические термостойкость бакелитовые лист
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN XIONGYIHUA PLASTIC INSULATION LTD

Products

Home > Products > Phenolic Laminated Sheet > Bakelite Sheet > Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet

Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet
Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet
Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet
Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet
Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet

Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: BS003

Kind: Engineering Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.12%~0.25%

Contraction Percentage: 0.4%~1.4%

Tensile Strength: (81~130)MPa

Heat Resistance(continuous): 140℃

Heat Resistance(short-term): 300℃

Insulation Resistance After Flooding: 1.0*107Ω

Material: Insulating

Izod Impact Strength: 67kj/m

Density: 1.45

Moisture Absorption: <1.5%

Vertical Bending Strength: ≥120MPa

Vertical Compression Strength: ≥250MPa

Inflammability: 94HB

Additional Info

Packaging: Cartons and Pallet or according client's requiremnt

Productivity: 500 tons per month

Brand: XYH

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shenzhen.China

Supply Ability: 100 tons per month

Certificate: SGS,ISO9001,ROSH

Product Description

Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet is a generic named material based on the thermosetting phenol formaldehyde resin. It was the first plastic made from synthetic polymers. It was used for its nonconductive and heat-resistant properties in radio and telephone casings and electrical insulators. The retro appeal of old Bakelite products, especially kitchenware and toys, has made them quite collectible in recent years. Bakelite Phenolic sheet is a hard, dense material made by applying heat and pressure to layers of paper or glass cloth impregnated with synthetic resin. These layers of laminations are usually of cellulose paper, cotton fabrics, synthetic yarn fabrics, glass fabrics or unwoven fabrics. When heat and pressure are applied to the layers, a chemical reaction (polymerization) transforms the layers into a high-pressure thermosetting industrial laminated plastic.

Key Features

• Excellent dielectric properties

• Good mechanical strength

• Intermediate electrical insulation

• Anti-static


Applications

Suitable for Fixture, mold plate, motor, mechanical mould, PCB, ICT fixture, grinding machine, drilling machine etc. Also fit for cams, gears, special machinery surfaces, insulators, relays, switches, terminal strips.






Production Show:Best Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet

Temperature-Resistant Bakelite SheetTemperature-Resistant Bakelite SheetTemperature-Resistant Bakelite SheetTemperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet



Production Line

Production

Production




Shipping&packing

packaging


Factory information

Factory


Shenzhen Xiongyihua Plastic Insulation Limited was established in 2006 in Shenzhen, is a manufacturer and trader, specialized in the research, development and production of Engineering Plastic and Insulation Plastic, such as phenolic laminated, epoxy fiberglass, durostone, NYLON PA6, POM, PE, PVC. PU, PTFE and ABS.
We also have processing equipment, like CNC carving machine and laser engraving machine to engraving, cutting, bending and drilling. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. As a result of our products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching India, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia, Turkey, Pakistan, Dubai, and some other countries from European, like Britain, France and German. And America, Australia, etc.For the past 10 years, XiongYiHua has built its reputation by producing quality products to serve in the after market, distribution. The company also recognizes the importance of establishing close partnerships with its customers.








Looking for ideal Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electrical Temperature-Resistant Bakelite Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Phenolic Laminated Sheet > Bakelite Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters