Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

SHENZHEN XIONGYIHUA PLASTIC INSULATION LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > АБС > ABS лист > Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки

Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки
Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки
Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки
Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки
Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки

Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Kilogram
Срок поставки: 3 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

  • Базовая информация
  • Описание продукта
  • Электронная Почта
Базовая информация

Модель: ABS-008

материал: ABS

вид: Инженерный пластиковый лист

Впитывание воды: 0,2% ~ 0,4%

Процент сокращения: <0,4%

Предел прочности: (81 ~ 130) МПа

Free Service: Cutting And Sample .

Quality: Grade A Or Customized

Certificate: ROSH, FDA, LFGB

Color: Natural, White, Black Or Customized

Surface: Plastic Teflon Plate

Temperature: -50'c~70'c

Density: 1.1-1.18g/cm3

Thicknes: 0.8-180 Mm

Size: 600*600,1020*1220,1000*2000mm ,or Customized

Product Name: Plastic ABS Blocks

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 1. Регулярные упаковка, защищенный поддон. 2. В зависимости от требования покупателей.

производительность: 500 tons per month

марка: XYH

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,customized

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь Китай

Способность поставки: 100 tons per month

Сертификаты : SGS,ISO9001,ROSH

Описание продукта

Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки , чтобы сохранить Эстер состав материала является самой большой тяжелый качество, плохая теплопроводность. Температуру между температурой формования зависит от сырья, составляет 240--265 градусов, температура слишком высока, АБС разложит ликвидность слишком низкая материал ПК плохой.

Пластик АБС блоки имеет хороший химикат и стрессоустойчивость .Он сочетает в себе прочность, жесткость и сопротивление ползучести .Легко термоформованные в результате отличной формы деталь .Легко подвергается механической обработке , умирает отрезок , направляется , шлифованная , шлифованная и полированная.


Описание Товара :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Описание :

ABS смолы является в настоящее время крупнейшим производства . ПК/АБС, поликарбоната и акрилонитрил-бутадиен-стирольного сополимера и смеси из поликарбоната (поликарбоната) и полиакрилонитрила ( АБС-пластик блоки ) сплав изготовлен из термопластичного пластика, с отличными механическими свойствами из двух видов материала, АБС-пластик блоки прессформы и ПК, прочность удара и сопротивление жары, анти-ультрафиолетового (УФ) другие свойства, могут быть широко использованы в автомобильных деталях интерьера, офисного оборудования, оборудования связи, бытовой техники и осветительного оборудования.

Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки основные характеристики :

  • Высокая жесткость и ударопрочность
  • Превосходное сопротивление ссадины
  • Отличные электрические свойства, влага и устойчивость на Крип
  • АБС легко подвергается механической обработке к допускам в узких пределах , прочная , безусадочная и может быть термоформуемой.

Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки применения:

  • Автомобильного интерьера и экстерьера
  • Интерьер самолета стим
  • Бытовая техника
  • Architectual модельные зданий и prototyppe моделей
  • Камера
  • Детали машин и ролики
  • Лотки

Сопутствующие товары:

Прочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS Sheetпрочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS Sheetпрочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS Sheetпрочного пластика ABS блоки для вакуумной формовки 2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS Sheet


Информация О Компании :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Шэньчжэнь Xiongyihua пластмассовой изоляцией Limited была учреждена в 2007 году в Шэньчжэнь , является профессиональным и умелым пластик производитель , специализирующаяся на поиске , разработке и производстве инженерных пластмасс и изоляции пластмассы , такие как Фенольные ламинированной , эпоксидная стеклоткань , нейлон PA 6 , пом , ПЭ, ПК ,ПВХ , ПУ , тефлон и abs .

У нас отличная команда с опытными техническими и управления личными . помимо производственных помещений для производства пластиковых изделий , у нас также есть оборудование для обработки , как резьба ЧПУ , машина и гравировальный станок лазера для гравировки , резки ,гибки и сверления .

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения и превосходный контроль качества во всех этапах производства позволяет нам гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента . В результате наши продукты и выдающее обслуживание клиента , мы приобретали глобальную сеть сбываний достигая Индию , Вьетнам , Таиланд , Индонезия , Филиппины , Малайзия , Турция , Пакистан , Дубай ,а в некоторых других странах Европы , как Великобритания , Франция и Германии ,а также Америки , Австралии , etc .

Если вы заинтересованы в делать дело с нами ,тепло приветствуем вас посетить наш сайт, чтобы проверить больше информации и деталей продукта .Наш опытный и квалифицированный персонал сможет удовлетворить ваши потребности и превзойти ваши ожидания.


Семинар Показать :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Упаковка и доставка :

Plastic ABS Blocks

1. Регулярные упаковка, защищенный поддон.

2. В зависимости от требования покупателей.


Сертификаты :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Plastic ABS Blocks







Группа Продуктов : АБС > ABS лист

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Home > Products > ABS > ABS Sheet > Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming

Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: ABS-008

Material: ABS

Kind: Engineering Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Contraction Percentage: <0.4%

Tensile Strength: (81~130)MPa

Free Service: Cutting And Sample .

Quality: Grade A Or Customized

Certificate: ROSH, FDA, LFGB

Color: Natural, White, Black Or Customized

Surface: Plastic Teflon Plate

Temperature: -50'c~70'c

Density: 1.1-1.18g/cm3

Thicknes: 0.8-180 Mm

Size: 600*600,1020*1220,1000*2000mm ,or Customized

Product Name: Plastic ABS Blocks

Additional Info

Packaging: 1. Regular packing, protected by pallet. 2. Depending on the requirement of buyers.

Productivity: 500 tons per month

Brand: XYH

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,customized

Place of Origin: Shenzhen China

Supply Ability: 100 tons per month

Certificate: SGS,ISO9001,ROSH

Product Description

Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming to keep an ester composition of the material is the biggest heavy quality, poor thermal conductivity. The temperature between the molding temperature it depends on both raw materials, is 240--265 degrees, the temperature is too high, ABS will decompose liquidity too low PC material is poor.

Plastic ABS Blocks has good chemical and stress resistance .It combines toughness with rigidity and creep resistance .Easily thermoformed resulting in excellent mould detail .Easily machined , die cut , routed , sanded , buffed and polished.


Product Description :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Description :

ABS resin is currently the largest production . PC/ABS, polycarbonate and acrylonitrile butadiene styrene copolymer and the mixture is made of polycarbonate (Polycarbonate) and polyacrylonitrile ( Plastic ABS Blocks ) alloy made of thermoplastic plastic, with excellent mechanical properties of two kinds of material, Plastic ABS Blocks molding and PC, impact strength and heat resistance, anti ultraviolet (UV) other properties, can be widely used in automotive interior parts, office machinery, communication equipment, household appliances and lighting equipment.

Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming Key Features :

  • High rigidity and impact strength
  • Excellent abrasion resistance
  • Excellent electrical properties, moisture and creep resistance
  • ABS is easily machined to close tolerances , is tough , dimensionally stable and may be thermoformed.

Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming Applications:

  • Automotive interior and exterior
  • Aircraft interior trims
  • Home appliances
  • Architectual model buildings & prototyppe models
  • Luggage
  • Machine parts and rollers
  • Trays

Related products:

Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS SheetSolid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS SheetSolid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS SheetSolid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming2ft X 4ft Size Plastic ABS Sheet


Company Information :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Shenzhen Xiongyihua plastic insulation limited ,was established in 2007 in Shenzhen , is a professional and skillful plastic manufacturer , specialized in the search , development and production of Engineering plastic and insulation plastic , such as Phenolic laminated , Epoxy fiberglass , NYLON PA 6 , POM , PE, PC ,PVC , PU , PTFE and ABS .

We have a great team with experienced technical and management personal . besides fabrication facilities to manufacture plastic products , we also have processing equipment , like CNC carving , machine and laser engraving machine to engraving , cutting ,bending and drilling .

Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control through out all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction . As a results of our products and outstanding customer service , we have gained a global sales network reaching India , Vietnam , Thailand , Indonesia , Philippines , Malaysia , Turkey , Pakistan , Dubai ,and some other countries from European , like The United Kingdom , France and German ,also including American , Australia , etc .

If you are interested in doing business with us ,warmly welcome to visit our website to check more information and products' details .Our experienced and knowledgeable staff will meet your needs and exceed your expectations.


Workshop Show :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Packaging and shipping :

Plastic ABS Blocks

1. Regular packing, protected by pallet.

2. Depending on the requirement of buyers.


Certifications :

Plastic ABS Blocks


Plastic ABS Blocks







Looking for ideal Plastic ABS Blocks Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Solid ABS Blocks are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : ABS > ABS Sheet

Product Images

  • Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming
  • Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming
  • Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming
  • Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming
  • Solid Plastic ABS Blocks for Vacuum Forming
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shelby Luo Ms. Shelby Luo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier